Scholarship Recipients

Past Scholarship Recipients

image goes here 2016 Scholarship Recipients with CRC Chair Tony Roque, Trustees Rod Petrick, Paul Shah, Local 11's President Gary Menzel, others.
image goes here Nick Novack, with his parents and Sandy & Mike Herlihy, Olsson Roofing Company, Inc of the CRC.
image goes here Samantha Patterson & Adam Skelton, with George Patterson, Bennett & Brosseau Roofing.
image goes here Abby Rauch with her parents and Rod & Bonnie Petrick and Ryan & Kristin Petrick, Ridgeworth Roofing, CRC Trustee.

2015 Recipients:

  • Alexandria DelSanto, Leak Stop Roofing
  • Erin Dubin, Chicagoland JATC
  • Jeff Swart, Mortenson Roofing
  • Alxandra Wasko, Solaris Roofing

2014 Recipients:

  • Noel Cabanas, Pine Roofing Co.
  • Vince Dietz, Dietz Vacuum
  • Colleen Fahy, Combined Roofing
  • Tom Jeffries, Clayton Roofing
  • Andrew Mabry, All American Roofing

2012 Recipients:

  • Eric Dietz, Dietz Vacuum Service
  • Grace Petry, Combined Roofing
  • Jessica Reyes, Bennett & Brosseau Roofing
  • Connor Rueb, All American Exteriors

2011 Recipients:

  • Kaityn Crowther, R.B. Crowther
  • Brandon Janik, Ridgeworth Roofing
  • Alexandra Lopez, Olsson Roofing
  • Brian Wilkinson, Olsson Roofing
Chicagoland Roofing Council

The Chicagoland Roofing Council Professional Contractors lead the industry in rooftop installations. CRC Contractors work with Vegetative Garden Roofs, Light Colored Reflective Cool Roofs, Ballasted and Gravelled Roofs, Photovoltaic Solar Panel Installation, has protected Chicago Landmarks like McCormick Place, City Hall and more. CRC's main function is to promote the professionalism, culture of efficiency, safety, and productivity, expertise, and reliability of these dedicated contractors who provide the Best Value, Best Roofs, All Year Long.

© Copyright 2017 - Chicagoland Roofing Council